Calendar
November Events

Sunday, November 1
9:30 am Worship at the church in Lingle (live via YouTube/Facebook)
11 am Worship in Torrington; 12 pm Bible Study- Torrington

hursday, November 5
Bible and Brews- Corner Bar, Lingle 6 pm

Monday, November 9
5:30 pm Nurture, Torrington

Wednesday, November 11
Mary Marthas- 2 pm Lingle

Thursday, November 12
PW Coordinating Team - Torrington 1:30 pm
Bible and Brews- Corner Bar, Lingle 6 pm

Sunday, November 15
9:30 a.m Worship at the church in Lingle (live via YouTube/Facebook)
11 am Worship in Torrington
12 pm Bible Study- Torrington
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies: 2 pm Torrington (The Greatest Showman)

Monday, November 16
Torrington Session 6 pm
Praise Team 4:30 pm Torrington

Tuesday, November 17
Deacons, Lingle 4:30 pm
Session, Lingle, 6 pm

Thursday, November 19
PW Meeting- Lesson 2, Torrington 1:30 pm
Bible and Brews- Corner Bar, Lingle 6 pm

Sunday, November 22
9:30 a.m Worship at the church in Lingle (live via YouTube/Facebook)
11 am Worship in Torrington
12 pm No Bible Study - Torrington

Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving - No Bible and Brews

Sunday, November 29
9:30 a.m Worship at the church in Lingle (live via YouTube/Facebook)
11 am Worship in Torrington
12 pm No Bible Study in Torrington

General News

Bible and Brews will be offered weekly on Wednesdays at Corner Bar, Lingle.

Coffee Order- August orders are in! See Carolyn to place a Fair Trade coffee order for August from our Presbyterian partners at Frontera de Cristo (Café Justo orders placed monthly).

PW News- Torrington-July

Bible Study will begin September 19 following the Salad Luncheon at noon.

Rummage Sale has been re-scheduled for October 18-19. Start collecting items to donate!

October 12- 9 a.m- 2 pm Torrington PW will host the District meeting! Women from Cheyenne, Minatare, NE and Guernsey will gather to learn about what is going on across the country, including a report on the PW USA mission trip last fall. Special guest will be Vickie Zimmer. Make plans to join us!

First Wyoming United - 2972 Main Street, Torrington, WY 82240, (307) 532-2972, firstwyomingupc@gmail.com
Pastor: Bruce McBurney

Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub