Calendar
March Events

Monday, March 1
5:30 p.m., Nurture, Torrington

Thursday, March 4
6:00 p.m., Bibles and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, March 7
Celebration of Women, 9:30 a.m., in-person Worship, Lingle;
11 a.m., in-person Worship, Torrington;
9:30 a.m. Facebook or
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSSHDZHxic-eXotAOVpde3w

Wednesday, March 10
2 p.m., Mary/Marthas, Lingle
2 p.m., Praise Team, Torrington

Thursday, March 11
3:00 p.m., PW Coordinating Team, Torrington
6:00 p.m., Bibles and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, March 14
9:30 a.m., in-person Worship, Lingle;
11 a.m., in-person Worship, Torrington;
9:30 a.m. Facebook or
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSSHDZHxic-eXotAOVpde3w
2:00 p.m., Sunday afternoon at the movies: Fiddler on the Roof

Monday, March 15
6:30 p.m., Session, Torrington

Tuesday, March 16
4:30 p.m., Deacons, Lingle
6:00 p.m., Session, Lingle

Thursday, March 18
3:00 p.m., PW Meeting in-person or via Conference Call, Torrington
6:00 p.m., Bibles and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, March 21
9:30 a.m., in-person Worship, Lingle;
11 a.m., in-person Worship, Torrington;
9:30 a.m. Facebook or
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSSHDZHxic-eXotAOVpde3w

Thursday, March 25
6:00 p.m., Bibles and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, March 28
9:30 a.m., in-person Worship, Lingle;
11 a.m., in-person Worship, Torrington;
9:30 a.m. Facebook or
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSSHDZHxic-eXotAOVpde3w

Monday, March 29
10:00 a.m., Book Discussion “Perestroika in Paris” live or via Conference Call

General News

Bible and Brews will be offered weekly on Wednesdays at Corner Bar, Lingle.

Coffee Order- August orders are in! See Carolyn to place a Fair Trade coffee order for August from our Presbyterian partners at Frontera de Cristo (Café Justo orders placed monthly).

PW News- Torrington-July

Bible Study will begin September 19 following the Salad Luncheon at noon.

Rummage Sale has been re-scheduled for October 18-19. Start collecting items to donate!

October 12- 9 a.m- 2 pm Torrington PW will host the District meeting! Women from Cheyenne, Minatare, NE and Guernsey will gather to learn about what is going on across the country, including a report on the PW USA mission trip last fall. Special guest will be Vickie Zimmer. Make plans to join us!

First Wyoming United - 2972 Main Street, Torrington, WY 82240, (307) 532-2972, firstwyomingupc@gmail.com
Pastor: Bruce McBurney

Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub