Calendar
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28:
Bible Study, 6 p.m., Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, July 31:
Worship
9:30 a.m.: Lingle, in-person
11 a.m.: Torrington, in-person

Monday, Aug. 1: Nurture Committee, 5 p.m., Torrington

Thursday, Aug. 4: Bible Study, 6 p.m., Corner Bar, Lingle

Saturday, Aug. 6: Gardner Knight reception, 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 7: Worship
9:30 a.m.: Lingle
11 a.m.: Torrington

Thursday, Aug. 11: Bible Study, 6 p.m., Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, Aug. 14: Worship
9:30 a.m.: Lingle
11 a.m.: Torrington

Monday, Aug. 15: Session, 6:30 p.m., Torrington

Tuesday, Aug. 16: Session, 6:30 p.m., Lingle

Thursday, Aug. 18: Bible Study, 6 p.m., Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, Aug. 21: Worship
9:30 a.m.: Lingle
11 a.m.: Torrington

Tuesday, Aug. 23: First day of school

Wednesday, Aug. 24: First day of school

Thursday, Aug. 25: Bible Study, 6 p.m., Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, Aug. 28: Worship
9:30 a.m.: Lingle
11 a.m.: Torrington

General News

Bible and Brews will be offered weekly on Wednesdays at Corner Bar, Lingle.

Coffee Order- August orders are in! See Carolyn to place a Fair Trade coffee order for August from our Presbyterian partners at Frontera de Cristo (Café Justo orders placed monthly).

PW News- Torrington-July

Bible Study will begin September 19 following the Salad Luncheon at noon.

Rummage Sale has been re-scheduled for October 18-19. Start collecting items to donate!

October 12- 9 a.m- 2 pm Torrington PW will host the District meeting! Women from Cheyenne, Minatare, NE and Guernsey will gather to learn about what is going on across the country, including a report on the PW USA mission trip last fall. Special guest will be Vickie Zimmer. Make plans to join us!

First Wyoming United - 2972 Main Street, Torrington, WY 82240, (307) 532-2972, firstwyomingupc@gmail.com
Pastor: Bruce McBurney

Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub