Calendar
Upcoming Events

Sunday, Oct. 3
9:30 a.m., Service in Lingle, In Person or Facebook or YouTube
11 a.m., Service in Torrington, In Person
12 p.m., GIFT, Torrington

Sunday, Oct. 4
5 p.m., Nurture, Torrington

Thursday, Oct. 7
6 p.m., Bible and Brews Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, Oct. 10
9:30 a.m., Service in Lingle, In Person or Facebook or YouTube
11 a.m., Service in Torrington, In Person
12 p.m., GIFT
2 p.m., Sunday Afternoon at the Movies, “Big Fish”, Torrington

Monday, Oct. 11
2 p.m., Praise Team, Torrington

Wednesday, Oct. 13
1:30 p.m., Mary/ Marthas, Lingle

Thursday, Oct. 14
3 p.m., CT meeting, Torrington
6 p.m., Bible and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, Oct. 17
9:30 a.m., Service in Lingle, In Person or Facebook or YouTube
11 a.m., Service in Torrington, In Person
12 p.m., GIFT, Torrington

Monday, Oct. 18
6:30 p.m., Session, Torrington

Tuesday, Oct. 19
4:30 p.m., Deacons, Lingle
6:30 p.m., Session, Lingle

Thursday, Oct. 21
1 p.m., BANNER SEMINAR, Depression/Anxiety, Torrington
3 p.m., PW, Torrington
6:00 p.m., Bible and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Sunday, Oct. 24
9:30 a.m., Service in Lingle, In Person or Facebook or YouTube
11 a.m., Service in Torrington, In Person
12 p.m., GIFT, Torrington

Monday, Oct. 25
10 a.m., Book Club Discussion, TBA

Thursday, Oct. 28
6 p.m., Bible and Brews, Corner Bar, Lingle

Friday, Oct. 29
5 p.m., Trunk or Treat, Torrington

Sunday, Oct. 31
9:30 a.m., Service in Lingle, In Person or Facebook or YouTube
11 a.m., Service in Torrington, In Person
12 p.m., GIFT, Torrington

General News

Bible and Brews will be offered weekly on Wednesdays at Corner Bar, Lingle.

Coffee Order- August orders are in! See Carolyn to place a Fair Trade coffee order for August from our Presbyterian partners at Frontera de Cristo (Café Justo orders placed monthly).

PW News- Torrington-July

Bible Study will begin September 19 following the Salad Luncheon at noon.

Rummage Sale has been re-scheduled for October 18-19. Start collecting items to donate!

October 12- 9 a.m- 2 pm Torrington PW will host the District meeting! Women from Cheyenne, Minatare, NE and Guernsey will gather to learn about what is going on across the country, including a report on the PW USA mission trip last fall. Special guest will be Vickie Zimmer. Make plans to join us!

First Wyoming United - 2972 Main Street, Torrington, WY 82240, (307) 532-2972, firstwyomingupc@gmail.com
Pastor: Bruce McBurney

Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub